Department of International Scientific and Educational Cooperation

Full name Position Phone num. E-mail
Arkharov Ivan Alekseevich Vice-Rector for International Relations +7 499 263 60 42 arkharov@bmstu.ru
Mikhail Kuznetsov Head of Department +7 499 263 68 06 kuznetsovmv@bmstu.ru
Sergey Eroshin Deputy Head of Department, PhD in Engineering +7 499 263 64 62 s.e.eroshin@gmail.com
Igor Gurko Deputy Head of Department +7 499 263 66 76 igurko@bmstu.ru
Dmitry Drobyshev Deputy Head
Work with foreign students and p.h.d. students
+7 499 263 69 77 d.drobishev@bmstu.ru
Nataliy Fedorova Deputy Head
Work with foreign students and p.h.d. students
+7 499 263 63 07 fedorova@bmstu.ru
Mikhail Ivanov Senior Engineer
Support of international research contracts
+7 499 263 62 18 mivanov@bmstu.ru
Sofya Malikova Deputy Head, PhD in Economics
The academic exchange
+7 499 263 66 73 sofia.malikova@bmstu.ru
Tatiana Khusainova Senior Specialist for Marketing
The academic exchange
+7 499 263 66 73 khusainovath@bmstu.ru
Olga Levshina Senior Analyst
Support of educational contracts
+7 499 263 63 07 levshina@bmstu.ru
Liubov Preobrazhenskaya Expert
Translator
+7 499 263 18 07 preobr@bmstu.ru
Fax +7 499 267 98 93

Your browser is Internet Explorer

Unfortunately, this browser is outdated: it no longer supports the new web technologies and does not meet modern web standards, so some elements on the page may be displayed incorrectly. In this connection, it is recommended to update your browser to the latest version or use an alternative browser for free, such as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, Yandex, Opera